If you need assistance, please call 336-283-8687

  • Search Homes in Winston Salem

    The Head Team - Karin Head Realty

    Featured Listings
    Neighborhood Guides

    Winston Salem

    View more

    Clemmons

    View more

    Lewisville

    View more

    Kernersville

    View more
    Featured Agents

    Karin Head

    Broker | Owner
    336-283-8687
    karin@karinhead.com

    Carol Hudson

    VP/Broker-In-Charge
    336-283-8687
    carol@karinhead.com

    Brad Klosterman

    Commercial and Residential Agent
    336-283-8687
    brad@karinhead.com

    Alison Blaum

    Broker/Buyer Specialist
    336-283-8687
    alison@karinhead.com

    Ashley Ramalho

    Buyers Agent
    336-283-8687
    ashley@karinhead.com

    Morgan Reitzel

    Realtor
    336-283-8687
    morgan@karinhead.com

    Ashley Sipe

    Buyers Agent

    Jen Raven

    Broker/Realtor
    336-283-8687
    jenraven@karinhead.com

    Leslie Brown

    Realtor

    Nancy Stonehouse

    Broker | Realtor

    Holly Sparks

    Broker/Realtor
    Preferred Service Partners

    Christopher Cook

    Owner

    Sharon Reilly

    Senior Loan Officer
    336-707-5300
    sreilly@stearns.com
    Testimonials
    Quick Searches